3 0   Y E A R S   Forum Gitarre Wien

23rd International Competition 2018

Cyprien N'Tsai - 1st Prize 23rd International Competition 2018
Cyprien N'Tsaï, 1st Prize,
23rd International Competition 2018


 1st prize: Cyprien N'Tsaï

2nd prize: François Xavier Dangremont


3rd prize: Micheal Butten

3rd prize: Peter Graneis

Finalist: Misael Barraza Diaz

Visesnut Special Prize:
François Xavier Dangremont

ESTA Special Prize for Contemporary Music:
Koki Fujimoto

ESTA Special Prize for Best Austrian Performer:
Romana Pulvermacher

21st International Youth Competition 2018

Preisverleihung Jugendwettbewerb 2018
Award Ceremony,
21st International Youth Competition 2018


1st prize: Urbaan REITER

1st prize: Filippos MANOLOUDIS


2nd prize: Alexandru GRECU

2nd prize: Seong Jun KIM


3rd prize: Chiara Sophie Gruber

3rd prize: Kacper Dworniczak 

Erpa Guitar
Jeunesse Visesnut
Savarez D'Addario
ESTA Haus der Musik Trekel 


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.